• Boscastle Harbour
    Boscastle Harbour

Committee & Contacts


Chair:                                    Peter Dixon [Cornish Rambler]
T: 01840 250330
E: peter@cornishrambler.co.uk

Secretary:                           Sue Webster [The Boat House]
T: 01840 250239
E: boathouse239@outlook.com

Treasurer:                           Chris Searle [St Juliot B&B]
T: 01840 250225
E: chris@stjuliot.com

Membership:                    Ross Yates [The Riverside]
T: 01840 250216
E: reception@riversideboscastle.co.uk

Additional members co-opted onto the Executive Committee at the AGM of the BCTC for the 2018 membership:

Debbie Beszant [Things]
T: 07812 781897
E: info@things-boscastle.co.uk

Nick Chater [The Picture Parlour]
T: 01840 250677
E: art@thepictureparlour.co.uk

Paul Stedman [Lower Meadows]
T: 01840 250570
E: stay@lowermeadows.co.uk

Claire Bailey [The Harbour Light Tearoom]
T: 01840 250953
E: harbourlighttearooms@gmail.com

Jon Ward [The Old Parsonage]
T: 01840 250339
E: enquiries@old-parsonage.com

The membership of the Executive Committee can be up to 10 members; six of which can be co-opted.

Visit Boscastle come shopping, stay in Boscastle accommodation and eat and drink in our great pubs and restaurants